Vampire the Masquerade Game

Posted 6 years, 6 months ago

Hi all,So this is probably going to be our main form of communication.So I'm new to Warwick, this is my first year here. So is there anyone who would be able to lend a hand with room bookings?More importantly however the first and most important thing to do is to find a time we can all agree on. Since we don't even have a room yet, the first time we meet can certainly be our introduction, and not a set time and place.If everyone can suggest a time they're available, whether over the weekend and/or next week, and what times they could and couldn't do for a regular session.For example I am free all Sunday & Monday, busy all Tuesday.Ideally I would like our sessions to run 3:30-7:30 on a Thursday, as I am already on campus then, but I can realistically possibly make nearly any time other than Tuesday.

Avatar for James_Elsbury James_Elsbury

Currently I’m free Wednesday and Thursday afternoons, but I’m busy all day on Mondays and Saturdays

Avatar for Callum Callum ( Callum )

When you know what time you regularly want a room, let me know and I'll sort it out for you.

-Callum Marvell (Eggs President) https://www.facebook.com/callum.marvell

I'm currently free Wednesday afternoons, and Thursday evenings (from ~5:30pm), and busy effectively all day Mondays and Tuesdays. I'm sporadically busy on Saturday and Sundays.

Avatar for James James ( James )

I'm only really free on Thursday evenings (6ish onwards) but I don't mind bowing out if that doesn't work for everyone else.

Bear in mind that Wednesdays is boardgames and Sundays is LARP, so there a fun things to do then ;)

"We do not stop playing because we get older, we get older because we stop playing."

So how do we collectively feel about Wednesday afternoon?
I'd suggest a Thursday, but I'm busy from 8pm onwards.

I’m free Wednesday afternoons